Season 2 Episodes

buffy season 2 episodes
Click to get Buffy Season 8!

READ THIS FIRST! Buffy the Vampire Slayer Online found a partner, GorillaVid, that will let us embed episodes for free. However, we have to advertise for them. When you click play in the bottom left-hand corner of the video (don’t be fooled by ads in the viewer that look like play buttons), pop-up advertisements will appear. (Sorry about that!) Just close the pop-ups. Enjoy! (Don’t click anywhere else in the player except for the volume control or to pause and re-start unless you want to be taken to another advertisement.) These videos are hosted by and the legal responsibility of GorillaVid. Their DMCA policy is here. Contact them with any questions. If you get a “video not found” message, click the play button in the lower-left corner again.

Thanks for watching with us at Buffy the Vampire Slayer Online — and don’t forget to tell all the “Buffy” fans who you know about our fan website and community!

Pages Containing Full Seasons:

Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | All Episodes

The Trailer

Other Ways to Watch Buffy Episodes Online:

Amazon Fire TV

Amazon Prime

Buffy Season 2 Episodes Online

Season 2, episode 1: “When She Was Bad” — Buffy returns from summer vacation with a “major attitude” and recurring nightmares involving the Master — even as the Anointed One and his followers plan their revenge.

Season 2, episode 2: “Some Assembly Required” — A series of grave robbings leads to a science-club member who is trying to create a girlfriend for his brother, whom he has just brought back from the dead.

Season 2, episode 3: “School Hard” — Buffy’s mother gets trapped inside Sunnydale High School when a vampire named Spike arrives in town and launches an attack against the slayer.

Season 2, episode 4: “Inca Mummy Girl” — A beautiful Inca princess who was buried alive in a tomb 500 years ago is accidentally brought back to live in the Sunnydale Natural History Museum.

Season 2, episode 5: “Reptile Boy” — When Buffy and Cordelia attend a frat party, they find themselves being offered up to a reptile-like creature as human sacrifices.

Season 2, episode 6: “Halloween” — After renting Halloween costumes from an unusual shop, Buffy and her friends literally begin turning into whatever costume they are wearing.

Season 2, episode 7: “Lie to Me” — Buffy is lured into a trap by a group of vampire wannabes who hope Spike will turn them into vampires in exchange for giving him the slayer.

Season 2, episode 8: “The Dark Age” — Giles’ past comes back to haunt him when a demon he and Ethan Rayne summoned in their wild days comes looking for them in Sunnydale.

Season 2, episode 9: “What’s My Line — Part One” — As career week at school has Buffy wondering what her future may have been like, Spike hires three professional bounty-hunters to ensure she has no future at all.

Season 2, episode 10: “What’s My Line — Part Two” — Buffy joins forces with a mysterious slayer named Kendra in hopes of saving Angel from Spike and Drusilla and the deadly ritual they have planned.

Season 2, episode 11: “Ted” — When Buffy’s mother is romanced by a computer-software salesman named Ted, Buffy’s uneasy feelings cause her to launch a background investigation.

Season 2, episode 12: “Bad Eggs” — Willow, Cordelia, Giles, and Joyce become drones for an ancient beast after its eggs are mistakenly given out as part of a health-class assignment.

Season 2, episode 13: “Surprise” — On Buffy’s seventeenth birthday, she and Angel must prevent Spike and Drusilla from resurrecting the Judge, a demon who has the power to destroy humanity.

Season 2, episode 14: “Innocence” — Buffy must battle not only the Judge but also Angel, who has lost his soul after experiencing a moment of true happiness.

Season 2, episode 15: “Phases” — Buffy and her friends discover secrets about themselves as they battle a werewolf, its hunter, and their own emotions.

Season 2, episode 16: “Bewitched, Bothered, and Bewildered” — When Cordelia breaks up with him on Valentine’s Day, Xander has a witch put a love spell on Cordelia so he can in turn break up with her.

Season 2, episode 17: “Passion” — Angel steps up his torment of Buffy and her friends even as Jenny Calendar searches for a way to restore his soul.

Season 2, episode 18: “Killed by Death” — While hospitalized with a severe case of the flu, Buffy battles a demon that sucks the life out of sick children.

Season 2, episode 19: “I Only Have Eyes for You” — Sunnydale High School is haunted by the ghosts of a former student and teacher who re-enact their tragic romance through the bodies of the school’s current inhabitants.

Season 2, episode 20: “Go Fish” — Xander goes undercover on the Sunnydale swim-team after members begin turning up dead, after apparently being skinned alive.

Season 2, episode 21: “Becoming, Part One” — Kendra returns to help Buffy when Angel plots to revive an ancient demon bent on sweeping everything on Earth into Hell itself.

Season 2, episode 22: “Becoming, Part Two” — While Angel tortures Giles for needed information concerning a ritual, Spike strikes an unlikely alliance with Buffy to keep Angel from destroying the world.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *