buffy season 7 episodes
Click to get Buffy Season 8!

READ THIS FIRST! Buffy the Vampire Slayer Online found a partner, GorillaVid, that will let us embed episodes for free. However, we have to advertise for them. When you click play in the bottom left-hand corner of the video (don’t be fooled by ads in the viewer that look like play buttons), pop-up advertisements will appear. (Sorry about that!) Just close the pop-ups. Enjoy! (Don’t click anywhere else in the player except for the volume control or to pause and re-start unless you want to be taken to another advertisement.) These videos are hosted by and the legal responsibility of GorillaVid. Their DMCA policy is here. Contact them with any questions. If you get a “video not found” message, click the play button in the lower-left corner again.

Thanks for watching with us at Buffy the Vampire Slayer Online — and don’t forget to tell all the “Buffy” fans who you know about our fan website and community!

Pages Containing Full Seasons:

Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4 | Season 5 | Season 6 | Season 7 | All Episodes

Amazon Fire TV

Amazon Prime

“Becoming (Parts 1 and 2).” The two-part finale to Season 2 is one of the most emotional, gut-wrenching episodes of “Buffy the Vampire Slayer.” Angelus has turned increasingly evil and murderous. A stone tomb — “with a surprise inside,” as Drusilla puts it — is discovered and sent to Giles for examination. What he finds is a way for Angel to destroy the world by sucking it into Hell. Kendra, the slayer who was called when Buffy (temporarily) died in the finale of Season 1, arrives in town to help the Scoobies to save the world. Then, a gang of vampires arrives, attacks everyone while Buffy is not there, and kidnaps Giles for help with Angel’s plan. Over a two-episode arc, we see flashbacks of Angel’s mortal and vampire lives and discover how he became the “man” he is today and what has led him to do what he has done. The final few minutes of this episode will bring tears to the hearts of anyone who has a soul as well. (Original air-dates: May 12 and 19, 1998)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *